Testimonials

Testimonials and Reviews of Axholme Firewood Company

Here are some of the 5 stars testimonials and reviews we have received from our customers.

  •   Ordered a swing set with a baby seat and a nest last weekend and had it delivered and installed yesterday. The quality is brilliant and the little ones love it. The installation was well worth the money, they worked quickly and professionally and were really thorough. A swing set from this company is more reasonably priced than Toys R Us or Argos, and better quality in my opinion. Will definitely buy from this company again.

    thumb Hannah Almey
    7/01/2017

      My dad ordered my little boy a swing for his first birthday great customer service on arrival and even put the swing up for me ... thankyou

    thumb Hayley Hun Pennington
    6/30/2017

      5 star service and will be using again. And definitely recommend to others

    thumb Mick Filmer
    6/05/2017
  •   Thankyou so much for quick delivery of my order, great communication and very friendly - thankyou again

    thumb Jessica Louise Boulton
    6/03/2017

      Great company I asked for delivery at short notice and specified it would have to be in the morning....and sure enough they gave me morning wood 🙂 Would recommend to anyone

    thumb Kelvin Massey
    5/07/2017

      Fast delivery, good price, good quality bark!

    thumb Carys Fearn
    5/01/2017
  •   Wow! I ordered a bag of wood chips at 8.30 this morning, came back home at 11am and it had been delivered to the exact spot on my drive where I'd ask it to be. Fantastic service guys

    thumb Simon Blakemore
    4/24/2017

      Great fast service. Put order in last night about 9.30pm. And got back earlier this afternoon to find my order had been delivered. Great top class service. Much appreciated would highly recommend.

    thumb Alex Maurier
    4/11/2017

      Amazing customer service very fast response and delivery thank you so much ☆☆☆☆☆

    thumb Katrina Gray
    4/01/2017
  •   Fast, efficient service. Top quality logs & decent sizes! Very easy to order & pay. Highly recommended.

    thumb Stephen Cooper
    12/10/2016

      excellent service, very quick and friendly and the wood burns lovely. highly recommend

    thumb Hannah Morter
    10/21/2016

      Thank you! Great log stores and great mixed load of logs! All delivered as agreed at a great price. See you next year!

    thumb Adam Good
    9/15/2016
  •   Excellent service. Kept up to date with delivery. Great log store, great value for money. Will definitely use again �

    thumb Dawn Jones
    9/14/2016

      Super log store- very efficient and fast delivery. Certainly recommend and will be buying again, thank you �

    thumb Nicola Stevenson
    8/27/2016

      Got my logs yesterday at the time promised - great service and a huge amount of logs to burn through over winter - many thanks.

    thumb Tony Richards
    8/14/2016
  •   Just had my two bags of logs delivered today, great quality as usual. Going to recommend Axholme to all my friends.

    thumb Terry Telford
    8/13/2016

      thanku so much 4 my chip wood,delivered at time they said,very happy with service would recommend 2 all xx

    thumb Donna Hirst
    8/02/2016

      Friendly service and on time delivery. Got a VAT invoice too, which I didn't need but I'm sure is useful to know for some people. Thanks!

    thumb Kristen Ismay-Johnston
    7/26/2016
  •   Quality service. Will definitely use these again. Bought a ton bag of bark mulch

    thumb Rick Rawson
    7/26/2016

      Excellent & reliable customer service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Amy Pearson
    5/17/2016

      Perfect service!! Ordered at 9am and delivered by 1pm!! Fast delivery and amazing price and quality!!

    thumb Donna Maree Phillips
    5/05/2016
  •   Absolutely fantastic service and quality. Confirmed my order at 8am this morning and was delivered by 10am. Doesn't get much better than that!

    thumb Ian Wilcock
    4/20/2016

      Thanks for the speedy delivery

    thumb Philip Hutchinson
    4/03/2016

      Only been buying wood from Mark for the last couple of years but would definitely recommend him / the company. Excellent service. Good value. Nice bloke.

    thumb D Aren Garraway
    3/18/2016
  •   Been buying our wood from Mark for 2 years now. He is very reliable, always responds to messages, quality & price of the wood is excellent & always delivers when he says he will. He is highly recommended from our family.

    thumb Annia McNeill
    3/02/2016

      Really good quality dry logs and excellent friendly service. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks.

    thumb Alan Birkett
    3/02/2016

      I would highly recommend fantastic service and quality wood

    thumb Alexa Garfitt
    3/02/2016
  •   Brilliant quick and friendly will be ordering more

    thumb Rich Potterton
    2/05/2016

      Great service , great value thank you very much guys !

    thumb Riccardo Seaton
    1/18/2016

      Totally brilliant wood and such a great friendly service. 100% recommend.

    thumb Ken Love
    1/14/2016
Please leave a review on our Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Axholmewood/
 

© The Axholme Firewood Company 2017 | Terms & Conditions

a b